Adjunct Faculty Listing


Bacon, Craig
Adjunct Professor
Tyson Foods, Inc.
Craig.bacon@tyson.com

Bench, Bennie J.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Tyson Foods, Inc.
Bj.bench@tyson.com

Berghman, Luc
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Texas A & M University
berghman@poultry.tamu.edu

Brister, Roy D.
Adjunct Professor
Tyson Foods
P.O. Box 2020
Springdale, AR 72762

Cavitt, Cain L.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Tyson Foods, Inc.
Cain.cavitt@tyson.com

Chick, Randolph
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Dupont Industrial Biosciences
RJCDVM@gmail.com

Halley, John T.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Aviagen, Inc,
jhalley@aviagen.com

Hanning, Irene
Assistant Professor
University of Tennessee
865-946-1110 

Pumford, Neil R.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Arkansas Veterinary Services
npumford@uark.edu

Rhoads, Doug
Adjunct Associate Professor
University of Arkansas
Office:SCEN 524
drhoads@uark.edu

Shini, Shaniko
Adjunct Associate Professor
University of Queensland
s.shini@uq.edu.au

Singer, Randall S.
Adjunct Associate Professor
University of Minnesota
rsinger@umn.edu

Stephens, Carolyn Suzanne 
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Nibbles Academy of Cooking

Wing, Terry
Adjunct Professor
Cobb-Vantress, Inc.
tlwing@sstelco.com

Yazwinski, T. A.
Adjunct Professor
University of Arkansas
yazwinsk@uark.edu

Zelenka, Dan
Adjunct Professor
Tyson Foods, Inc.
P.O. Box 2020
Springdale, AR 72765