Alumni & Friends

Arkansas Alumni AssociationThe Arkansas Alumni Association serves graduates, friends and donors around the world. Connecting and serving the University of Arkansas Family is our mission. Building relationships is our passion. We take pride in having alumni, friends and family support us through membership dues.

Poultry Science Department's 2011-2012 Alumni Board of Directors:

President: Belinda Mayo 
President Elect: Darrell Froud

Blake Henson, Eric Anderson, Julie Townsend, Lance Price, Michael Vann, Thomas Bolinger
Tim Alsup, Wes McClure

Departmental contact: Gary Davis

Become a member:

If you are a graduate of our department or have attended 10 or more hours at UA-Fayetteville and you can join us at DBCAFLS Alumni Society

you are automatically enrolled in the Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food & Life Sciences Alumni Organization and the Poultry Science Alumni Organization! One fee - three memberships, it's a great deal! For more information, please contact Gary Davis